Board of Directors

A credit union’s Board of Directors is comprised of members of the credit union who are interested in credit union activities and the betterment of their credit union. As always, we’d like to hear your comments, suggestions and concerns about Lynn Teachers’ Credit Union. Please click below on the email addresses to submit your thought to your elected board members. Thank you! If you need to contact any of our Board of Director, please email them at

Warren F. WhitePresident, Chairman of the Board and Audit CommitteeTerm expires 2025
Christy N. OfilosVice President, Vice Chairman of the BoardTerm expires 2025
Roger O. PoorTreasurer, Assistant Manager, Loan Officer, Credit CommitteeTerm expires 2024
Kathleen BogartRecording SecretaryTerm expires 2023
Maura Durgin-ScullyChairperson Audit Committee, Chairperson Investment Committee, Assistant BSA OfficerTerm expires 2024
Dorine BransfieldChairperson Credit CommitteeTerm expires 2022
Richard D. MyetteAudit Committee, Investment CommitteeTerm expires 2024
James RidleySecurity Officer, Audit Committee, Investment OfficerTerm expires 2025
Christopher R. WarrenCredit CommitteeTerm expires 2024
Gary M. MoleaCredit CommitteeTerm expires 2023
Adolph J. GarcialeBoard MemberTerm Expires 2023